About Us

For years, you’ve probably imagined what your wedding would be like, but now you’ve said “yes” and the planning begins in earnest. To create the perfect day, it seems like there are a million decisions to make – what kind of dress, what kind of flowers, where to have the reception, the list goes on and on.

We’re here to help and to show you how to get started. We hope you’ll see us as a trusted friend who will offer ideas, feed your creativity and help guide you every step of the way.

After searching the state, we’ve gathered together some of the most beautiful and interesting bridal accoutrements New Hampshire has to offer – jewelry, dresses, flowers and more. We also compiled a comprehensive list of the state’s best reception sites, with all the contact information you’ll need.

We show you how you can make your wedding one of a kind, with sophisticated and interesting themes.

Enjoy this very special time for you and your beloved and, from everyone here, our very best wishes for a wonderful life together.

Barbara Coles
Editor

P.S. We’d love to hear from you! Tell us know whatever you’d like to share about your wedding. We’re also looking for weddings to feature on our Web site and in next year’s BRIDE.

If you’re interested, e-mail me at barbara1143@gmail.com.


Contact Us

Coles, Barbara
Editor
barbara1143@gmail.com

Thoits, Erica
Managing Editor (603) 413-5130
ethoits@nhmagazine.com

Heidt, Emily
Assistant Editor (603) 413-5115
eheidt@nhmagazine.com

Allen, Chip
Creative Director (603) 413-5128
callen@nhmagazine.com

Connor, Morgen
Digital Media Specialist (603) 413-5149
mconnor@mcleancommunications.com

Audet, Connie
Sales Executive – Greater Nashua (603) 413-5142
caudet@nhmagazine.com

Auger, Josh
Sales Executive – Manchester/Concord (603) 413-5144
jauger@mcleancommunications.com

Hauch, Talman
Sales Executive – Seacoast (603) 413-5145
thauch@mcleancommunications.com

McCarthy, Sharron
President and Publisher (603) 413-5117
smccarthy@mcleancommunications.com

McDonnell, Mista
Business Manager (603) 413-5114
mmcdonnell@mcleancommunications.com

Rood, Heather
Business and Sales Coordinator (603) 413-5110
hrood@mcleancommunications.com

NH's favorite wedding vendors